Nemyrych on the Web


WordPress Is My World
January 12, 2006, 5:31 pm
Filed under: WordPress

Why do I like WordPress? Because it is simple yet powerful. And what is most important – it is standard-based. Of course, I would gladly change a thing or two in the code if I had enough experience in PHP programming, but since I do not, I must wait until other developers will do this for me. WordPress can be used for handling various types of sites – if you need pure private weblog, use LiveJournal. But WordPress can be used as a platform for a news site as well.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It’s just me. Hiding from the camera. Oh, and I forgot to say that Jerry’s red suit totally gave him a wedgie. Click http://link.mx/hool081945

Comment by luzburch73621




Leave a Reply

